the sky over Taranto

Finally back in Taranto!! 😀 my room, my house look like new to my eyes. I’ve brought home tasty sweets from Lecce. I hope they like them :)))

The bookshop called me while I was at lesson Wednesday and told me to go at a congress in hotel Tiziano to sell medicine books at a stand. I was so frustrated to work for a bookshop selling university books.
But this Friday has made me enthusiastic about life and optimistic: I’ve completed 7 hours and 3/4 of work and they even PAID me 25 €!! And they did not have to! 😀

Then I went to check my Flickr mail and what did I find?? A message from an advertising company asking me to use a picture of mine for the site of a famous brand of water.
It left me breathless.
I printed it and pinned it on my wall…

Leave a Reply

