happiness?

My notoriously miserable social life is proving itself even more miserable these days.
Meaning I hang out with the usual company of three old friends. doing different things, however. Like, going to the message party at the pub. A funny night, for sure… I played a trick on an old man sending him an anonymous message… and I even got a few compliments… quite an ego-boost.. even though I don’t really need it these days… I feel self-confident. Even though I’m not exactly HAPPY – but when have I ever been happy?? Only on recollection of past events – only in memory – and thought – and imagination

Leave a Reply

